Leave a comment

Risen 2 – Aug 2011 videos

A couple of goodies I missed over the summer, for a game I’m looking forwards to just as much, if not more, than Skyrim

Risen II – official Aug 2011 trailer:

Risen 2 Dark Waters – Gameplay from GamesCom 2011 (Aug 2011):

I’ve yet to listen to this 23 minute Aug 2011 interview with a marketing guy from Deep Silver. But I really really hope I’m going to hear that the game will be made right for the PC, and not be konsole-kiddie XBox-ed.

UPDATE & WARNING: massive plot-spoilers on the interview!!! Start at 5:20 minutes, and have your finger hovering over the mute button after that, if you don’t want these. The game is being pitched at 40-60 hours, but I prefer to be surprised when I start playing it. And, no — there’s nothing about the difference between the XBox and the PC versions.

Leave a Reply

